Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
William M. Schneider, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

William M. Schneider, DDS

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Walnut Creek, CA

45 total reviews

Dr. William M. Schneider always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. William Schneider below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer N.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great
John R.
Submitted 07/13/21
Appreciate the excellent service and outstanding professional care provided by Dr. Schneider and his entire staff.
Erika P.
Submitted 07/12/21
I've been going here for years. I've recommended Dr. Schneider to my friends, coworkers, and my grandma! They were all very happy with the service.
Bernice H.
Submitted 07/06/21
Excellent
Natazha B.
Submitted 06/30/21
I was late; Dr Schneider graciously fit me into his schedule. And I felt no pain despite 3 cavities being filled.
Farzad H.
Submitted 06/29/21
Always friendly, helpful and kind.
Gary G.
Submitted 06/29/21
Absolutely the complete professional. Dr Schneider has my total dedication as the best
Marc B.
Submitted 06/28/21
Quick and easy filling, no novacaine needed and no pain!
Jason B.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. S and his staff are so awesome. They treat you like family and are always pleasant and very professional.
Maria F.
Submitted 05/11/21
Very good
Michele B.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr.Schneider and his staff did an amazing job. I had a crown done and as always Dr. Schneider and his assistant were patient and professional.
Kenneth R.
Submitted 03/01/21
Received a quick pre-visit with Dr. Bill to examine a lost gold molar cap and other location and scheduled the fixes!
Robert P.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Schneider is great. Always painless and always answers all my questions
May F.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr Schneider was very professional and reassured me after the dental work that it was the best way to save my tooth.
Farzad H.
Submitted 01/29/21
We are very happy with the service and care that doctor Schneider and her staff provide to us. They are very kind , courteous and professional. We love them and recommend them to anyone who would like to receive excellent care for their dental needs . Thank you very much .
John C.
Submitted 01/18/21
I've had a fairly checkered history with Dentists and Dental offices, but Dr. Schneider is so far the best Dentist I've had. He's knowledgeable, efficient, and goes out of his way to ensure you're being taken care of.
Denise D.
Submitted 01/12/21
Incredible service as always. Staff is so cheerful and very professional.
Noelle O.
Submitted 12/30/20
The BEST..these people are the greatest.
May N.
Submitted 12/27/20
As always, great friendly staff and Dr. Schneider is the best. Very efficient and quality work.
Marlene D.
Submitted 08/05/20
Having ones teeth cleaned isn’t most people’s ideas of fun, but having a cleaning, along with an exam and routine X-ray, done expertly at a dental office that knows the patient well provides one with reassurance that all is being done to maintain oral health. Dr. William Schneider’s office and welcoming staff provided me with that reassurance in a procedure done so professionally, as comfortably as one would wish, in a minimum amount of time, on time, under sterile conditions, so important during this time of a pandemic. Thank you, Dr. Schneider and staff.