Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
William M. Schneider, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

William M. Schneider, DDS

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Walnut Creek, CA

36 total reviews

Dr. William M. Schneider always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. William Schneider below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria F.
Submitted 05/11/21
Very good
Michele B.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr.Schneider and his staff did an amazing job. I had a crown done and as always Dr. Schneider and his assistant were patient and professional.
Kenneth R.
Submitted 03/01/21
Received a quick pre-visit with Dr. Bill to examine a lost gold molar cap and other location and scheduled the fixes!
Robert P.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Schneider is great. Always painless and always answers all my questions
May F.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr Schneider was very professional and reassured me after the dental work that it was the best way to save my tooth.
Farzad H.
Submitted 01/29/21
We are very happy with the service and care that doctor Schneider and her staff provide to us. They are very kind , courteous and professional. We love them and recommend them to anyone who would like to receive excellent care for their dental needs . Thank you very much .
John C.
Submitted 01/18/21
I've had a fairly checkered history with Dentists and Dental offices, but Dr. Schneider is so far the best Dentist I've had. He's knowledgeable, efficient, and goes out of his way to ensure you're being taken care of.
Denise D.
Submitted 01/12/21
Incredible service as always. Staff is so cheerful and very professional.
Noelle O.
Submitted 12/30/20
The BEST..these people are the greatest.
May N.
Submitted 12/27/20
As always, great friendly staff and Dr. Schneider is the best. Very efficient and quality work.
Marlene D.
Submitted 08/05/20
Having ones teeth cleaned isn’t most people’s ideas of fun, but having a cleaning, along with an exam and routine X-ray, done expertly at a dental office that knows the patient well provides one with reassurance that all is being done to maintain oral health. Dr. William Schneider’s office and welcoming staff provided me with that reassurance in a procedure done so professionally, as comfortably as one would wish, in a minimum amount of time, on time, under sterile conditions, so important during this time of a pandemic. Thank you, Dr. Schneider and staff.
Ward C.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Bill is the best dentist in the country!
Jennifer K.
Submitted 06/29/20
Wonderful and efficient as always.
Megan S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Dr. Schneider gave me lots of tips to continue to take better care of my teeth and was so wonderful.
Steve E.
Submitted 02/11/20
All great...very pleasant staff .Dr is awesome teeth are well taken care of..
Stanley B.
Submitted 12/19/19
I was in an out quickly today. Nothing personal, but that's the way we like it!
Vickie J.
Submitted 12/18/19
Always good and no complaints.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very caring, gentle
Jaroslaw R.
Submitted 11/24/19
Wonderful experience Dr. William Schneider is very Honest understanding Great Dentist. Knowledgeable I highly recommend him . Thank You for very good service .
Kit K.
Submitted 11/19/19
I was late. I’m never late. Dr. Schneider (and Jeanette) managed their very busy morning schedule and got me in and out without making me late to my next appointment. Very professional.