Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
William M. Schneider, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

William M. Schneider, DDS

Cosmetic Dentistry & General Dentistry located in Walnut Creek, CA

16 total reviews

Dr. William M. Schneider always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. William Schneider below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Quick and painless. Just the way I like it.
Natazha B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great staff. Dr Schneider is terrific.
Joseph B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Smooth execution in an extremely-professional environment. All dental work seems easy for Dr. Schneider and his coworkers.
Victor M.
Submitted 09/27/19
I have been a patient of Dr Schneider's for over 25 years. Unlike many dentists these days he is both very skilled and honest. Several of my friends have had bad experiences with dishonest dentists. Dr Schneider always discusses options with me before performing a procedure. His equipment is first class and his assistants are very skilled and polite.
Herb M.
Submitted 09/26/19
I felt dizzy after I was in the Chair. Dr. Schneider came out of his office and told me sit until I felt better. I waited for 10 minutes and made in home !!!
Sabrina B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Staff and Dr. Schneider were welcoming and courteous. Work efficiently completed. Thank you!
Ian W.
Submitted 06/24/19
Couldn't be happier as a patient here. They run on time, Dr. Schneider and his staff are excellent, and I've received consistently great care. My wife, parents, and brother also see Dr. Schneider and we're all very happy. To be clear, I still hate going to the dentist, but they make the process as painless, literally and figuratively, as possible.
Gary K.
Submitted 06/05/19
Always a 1st class experience
Jagjeet A.
Submitted 05/31/19
Thank you so much!!!
John D.
Submitted 05/30/19
Just being honest, no dental experience will ever be five stars for me.
Eric S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Excellent as always
Wendy L.
Submitted 05/22/19
Pleasant, pain-free, efficient, with good communication throughout.
Howard M.
Submitted 05/08/19
Comprehensive and professional
Maridette D.
Submitted 04/17/19
Helpful and fast!
Jane V.
Submitted 04/16/19
Extraordinarily!
Antonio A.
Submitted 04/10/19
Dr Schneider was very professional in giving me an advice for my bottom front teeth, and I look forward to seeing him to proceed with the plan he recommended.